Al - Habeeb College Of Engineering & Technology

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad

Established in the year 2002

ISO 9001 - 2008 Certified / EAMCET CODE : ALHB

Visiting Professors
Home Resources Visiting Professors
Visiting Professors
Dr. C. R. Rao
Professor, Dept. of Computer Sciences, HCU, Hyd
Dr. Mohd. Manzoor Hussain
Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, JNTUH, Hyd
Dr. P. Chandra Sekhar Reddy
Professor, Dept. of ECE, JNTUH, Hyd.
Dr. Bhramara
Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, JNTUH, Hyd
Dr. Hamid Ali
Director and Chairman, Dept. of Petroleum Studies and Chemical Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University , Aligarh
Mr. A. Doraiah
Retired GM,ONGC (Rajahmundary)
Mr. Seshadri
Retired DGM, ONGC (Rajahmundary)
Dr. Salman Abdul Moiz
Research Scientist, CDAC, Bangalore
Dr. G. Rama Murthy
Associate Professor, IIIT, Hyd
Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari
Professor CSE , IIT Indore
Dr. Shaik Abdul Gafoor
Professor , Dept. of EEE, Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla
Mr. Zafar Naqvi
Director (IT) and CEO, Terra Soft Solutions (TSS)
Dr. Mohammed Zafar Ali Khan
Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE, IIT(Hyderabad)
Captcha Code Refresh
Enter the code in textbox below  Refresh Captcha